RSS

30 Days of Paganism: Day 21: Other paths I’ve explored

22 May

Oh where to begin?

There’s the “OMG! I’m wiccan” phase from early high school, coupled by the “Nah, I’m better than you, I’m Pagan and a pantheist” stage. There was the short period of time where I worked with an actual Wiccan coven, but since my memory is more or less made of a strainer, I can’t remember even who the HP was.

In a previous post, I talked about how I came to Hellenismos, and that’s really the story of the other pagan paths I’ve explored. Before that, I was Catholic, had a falling out on theological grounds, and read a lot.

It’s not really that interesting because, well, I’ve done most of my exploring without any intention of leaving where I’m at. I like learning about other religions and other paths.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “30 Days of Paganism: Day 21: Other paths I’ve explored

Leave a Reply

 
